• 2017 Walton Cruisers Calendar of Events
  • The Walton Cruisers meet every Wednesday starting May 17.
  • We meet at Booner's in Walton on Delaware Street at 6pm.
  • Once a month we have a club BBQ at Booner's. Typically, this BBQ takes place on the first Wednesday of the month.
  • Other Wednesdays we will be cruising out and about, but we will always meet at Booner's at 6.
  • If the weather is bad, we will meet at Danny's in Walton for dinner.
  • Exceptions may include an occasional change to a Thursday to cruise up to Southside Mall in Oneonta or if a month has a fifth Wednesday (May and August) we will cruise to The Roscoe Diner in Roscoe. 

  • Saturday, June 24 - Cruisin' For The Cure
    • Windham Mountain Resort - Windham
    • 10am - 4pm - Rain Date is Sunday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 24 - Cars at Highland Park
    • ​​801 Hooper Road - Endwell
    • 9am - 4pm
  • Sunday, June 25 - Mopar Madness - Longbranch Park
    • ​​Longbranch Park - Liverpool
    • ​8am - 4pm
  • Wednesday, June 28 - Bear Mountain Cruise In
    • ​Leave Booner's at 1:30pm - we will drive down as a club​
  • Sunday, July 2 - Stamford Car Show
    • Judging at 1pm
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Main Street - Liberty, NY
    • 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, July 29 - Vets Car Show in Oxford, NY
    • Held at the Vets Home in Oxford 
    • 9am - 2pm
  • Sunday, July 30 - J/C Cruise In Car Show
    • Unadilla Drive In - 1706 HWY 7
    • 2:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Saturday and Sunday, August 5 & 6 - Speedie Fest Car Shows
    • ​​Otsiningo Park - Binghamton
    • 10am - 2pm
  • Saturday, August 12 - Motorcycle & Car Poker Run
    • Registration - 9am - Noon @ Phoenicia American Legion Post 950
    • Proceeds to benefit Blue Line K9 Services for Vets
  • Saturday, September 9 - Lisle Fire Co. Car Show
    • On Route 79 1/2 mile north of Lisle
    • 10am - 2pm
  • Saturday, September 23 - Cruisin' At The Downs
    • 9am - 4pm
  • Sunday, October 1 - Grand Finale Cruise In
    • ​Sidney Municipal Airport - 199 River Street
    • ​9am - 4pm
  • Sunday, October 8 - Caveman Construction Car Show 
    • Fortin Park - Oneonta, NY
    • 9am - 4pm
    • Ovarian Cancer Awareness